Kelly-Ann Callaghan

Energetic, Patient, Outgoing Mom looking to take care of a 12-18 month old

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello! My name is Kelly-Ann, 30, married and I am looking to help a family with a 12-18 month old. Live off location. I have a 14 month old son (born Feb 2015) and we love going to the KPL, Early Years, The Museum, Love Laugh Play, splash pads and parks. I am energetic and organized and would prefer to get out of the house everyday. I am looking for only one child around the same age as my son or younger so they can play together and have interest in the same programs. I believe in no screen time, as much organic food as possible, no added sugar and the least amount of sodium as possible. I was in the process of going back to work but I couldn't find a Nanny or Daycare provider that could cover these important issues for our family. We do not own a car, we belong to the Community Car Share but I would prefer to bus where ever possible. Therefore, we would need you to be located Uptown Waterloo or Downtown Kitchener or easily accessible by transit or drop off/pick up your child off to our home in the East Ward Central Kitchener. I am currently only looking for 9 month contract. Please note that we have a Labradoodle and a cat in case of allergies. If your child plans on spending time at our place our dog (although loving) will be in her crate or separated at all times. My other email is if you want to contact me or text. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-591-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider