Olivia Belanger

Energetic, patient & loving nanny available in Halifax!

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Olivia, I'm 22 years old. I'm a vegan, health enthusiast, yoga practitioner and teacher. I've spent the last 2 years travelling through Canada and India. I've landed now in Halifax to finish my bachelor's degree and enjoy the lovely community here. I've worked with children all my working life :) I've been babysitting and providing childcare since I was 12, and for the last 3 years I have professionally taught swimming lessons to children 10 months to 11 years old. I have all of my standard first aid qualifications and my lifeguard certifications. I am an exuberant happy person, with lots of space for fun! I am known for my patience and understanding with small children as well. I am very interested in learning about different family systems of cooperation and discipline. I am ideally looking for full time work. Looking forward to meeting you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-225-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Olivia Belanger

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Melanie Belore

Olivia acted as the Lead of our Swim Program at Havergal College's summer AIM sports camp. She expertly managed groups of 20 children with varying abilities in the pool, leading them in fundamental skill development games and activities. Her supportive and encouraging demeanour was appreciated by the children and co-workers alike. I would highly recommend Olivia for a caregiver position.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Michelle Oliveira

Olivia was so great with our kids and available whenever we needed. She is patient and kind and loved doing any activities with our two. I would recommend Olivia to anyone!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider