Terra Stephenson

Energetic, Patient and Caring Woman Looking for Part-time Day Work

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am looking for part-time care work during the day. Currently I provide care for a couple with cerebral palsy and their child. I have been working with them since she was a year and a half (now she is nearly 3). I also do their housework, occasionally organize, make meals and provide personal care. I have previously worked as an on-call Educational Assistant for two years in the Ottawa-Carleton District School Board. I enjoy working one-on-one and in small groups. I am a natural keen learner, and as such am also willing to assist your child in any learning endeavor. I am also open to working with children and/or adults with disability, as well as seniors. I can speak, read and write in French fluently (thought not perfectly!) and have an updated First Aid & CPR.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-890-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 12:58 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider