Emma-Lee Peller

Energetic, passionate and experienced nanny

3

Nanny in Ottawa

I am going into second year at the University of Ottawa, hoping to pursue a career as a Child Speech Language Pathologist. I am currently seeking part time OR occasional care for families in Ottawa. I have several experiences working with children. I was a camp counsellor for the University of Guelph Activity Camps, I'm a former nanny, and I have babysat for several families within my community. The children varied from ages 1 - 12 as well as children with disabilities like down-syndrome and autism. I have learned how to create a fun, safe, and engaging environment while providing children with proper limits and expectations. I have just recently updated my police check this past January and updated standard first aid and CPR this past May. I can email you my resume if you would like more details!' thanks for the consideration :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-827-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider