This listing has been removed.

Search Edmonton, AB

Leah L

Energetic Part-time Caregiver Looking to Start End of April — Archived

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi, my name is Leah and I am 20 years old currently finishing school at MacEwan University in April from the Emergency Communications and Response program. I am looking a live-out, full-time summer (possibly longer) nanny job in the city of Edmonton in your home. I have lots of experience with children from newborns to age 12 . I have been a nanny the past two summers for lovely families, and also provided part-time child care while attending high school and college in Ontario. I currently possess an up to date criminal record check, first aid/ CPR certificate, a TB skin test as well as my own reliable transportation with a clean driving record. I also have volunteer experience in the Paediatrics area of the city hospital here I am from in Ontario. I volunteered for the hospital while completing my Police Studies Diploma at Confederation College. My position was to work with the Child Life Specialist to provide the admitted children fun activities and company for a few hours 2-3 times a week. While working as a nanny I worked days as well as the occasional night/overnight. I did light meal prep and light cleaning as well. If my profile seems like the ideal candidate for your family please don't hesitate to email me at or my reach me by phone at 807-251-... (texting is easier). -Leah

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 807-251-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5K...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile