Haylee Mclean

Energetic Part-time Caregiver

Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Haylee and I am on my way to becoming an Emergency Communications and Response Dispatcher for the city of Edmonton. I am currently studying at Macewan University full time, but will be finishing up my school work later this month and starting my 1 week work experience placement in early April. I can't wait to start my career in a field where selflessness and compassion play a key role in my everyday duties! I would very much like to apply these skills in helping your family complete everyday tasks, while having fun and building a trusting relationship with you and your kids! My care giving experience started at a very young age when I began my journey to become the "neighbourhood babysitter", which even included my high school teachers' children. I soon began starting a set schedule with a family throughout the week that included light meal preparation, fun activities, cleaning up after the kids, homework assistance, and getting them ready for bed, while providing a loving and caring atmosphere. I also have my own vehicle with a clean driving record and would feel very comfortable providing transport services to your family, a recent vulnerable sectored Criminal Record Check, and CPR/First Aid. I am currently looking to provide a family with these same services and more, starting late April as I will be finishing up my work placement with Edmonton Police Service. I'm looking for a part-time position either in the early mornings or evenings. I would love to figure out a schedule as soon as possible, so I can eventually get another part-time job serving or doing office work, as I also have an Oil and Gas Office Administration Certificate. I would like to take my time looking for a career in my field for a few months so that I can be sure that I am making a clear and concise decision for my long-term future. Which gives me time to build a relationship with a family to utilize my care giving skills while having fun and enhancing my knowledge of the nanny world. If my profile seems suitable for your family, then feel free to email me at ...@hotmail.com, or contact me via cell phone (texting preferred) at 780-381-.... Thanks for your time and consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you soon! -Haylee

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-381-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider