Clairevina Harpon

Energetic, Organized, Responsible and Fun Nanny!

Nanny in Aurora

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my future Family! My name is Clairevina. I am French, I'm 30. I have many experiences in childcare in France. I was working for the company "Sous mon tot" and I was running extracurricular activities in France, during 1 year and a half. I take care of children of 3-5 years old and 6-8 years old. I am responsible, clean and organized. I'm energetic, creative, social and fun!! :D I'm a quick learner, respectful and organized. I am a creative and artistic person. I always have many ideas for activities with children. My other jobs experiences are in a Bank and Fashion Industry for children. I studied literature, sewing, pattern and drapping. I practiced dance (modern-jazz and classic) during 10 years. My English is Fluent. I can give French lessons! I hope you and your family will have interest in my nanny's profile! Hope to talk you soon. A bientt!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-560-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider