Krys Meredith

Energetic Fun loving and Adventurous Nanny

Want To Connect With Krys?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, my name is Krys and if you're looking for a fun, dynamic, trustworthy and caring nanny then look no further. I have 8 years of child care experience, including working closely with two children on the autism spectrum and one with down syndrome. I take early childhood development very seriously and often come up with games and activities biased around learning and skill development. I live with my fiance and three year old step son who i absolutely adore. We spend all of our free time exploring Toronto's parks and building our family bond. For the last nine months I have been working as a receptionist but I am ready to get back into the child care field as it is where I do my best work. I take great pride in teaching children and watching them learn and grow into great little people. Part of what makes working with children so gratifying for me is knowing that I am taking part in nurturing and developing the minds of our future. I love exploring nature and going on adventures around the city to find new and exciting things to do. If you have a little busy bee or two I am the nanny you need, I don't like just sitting around doing nothing. I love playing sports, swimming hiking and doing yoga, but any free time is better spent outside in my opinion. I also love playing guitar and singing, painting,crafts and have been known to make some awesome blanket forts. I am looking for a full time position with a family looking for a long term nanny. please feel free to message or email me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you. Krys

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 437-992-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider