Samantha Montgomery

Energetic, Nuturing Mommy Of One Beautiful Little Boy! Looking For A Great Opportunity To Help Nuture Your Kids!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! I am a 25 year old mom of 1. My son has just started full time daycare again so I am looking to get back into working. I have graduated from the PSW (personal support worker) program at Algonquin college. Majority of my work experience has been working with children. My last job was for a family of 3 kids, 2 girls 1 boy. I did pick ups and drop offs and also had the youngest home with me. I did a lot of meal prep and extra cariculars with the kids after school. I have my own vehicle and a fare bit of basic medical knowledge as well as first aid and CPR. I love working with and getting to know new families and their children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-809-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 11:29 AM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider