Kelsee D

Energetic Nanny/Babysitter in Saskatoon

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! My name is Kelsee and i have a lot of experience with children. I have been coaching gymnastics and dance for 5 years and have plenty of babysitting experience. I am available days part time, because I still do coach in the evening. A little bit about me: I dance semi-professionally here is Saskatoon with Pavlychenko Folklorique Ensamble, and Coach at Can-Am Gymnastics. I also teach dance a the local community association. I Am 20 years old and am on a break from school right now, but continuing in the fall doing online classes to become a hearing aid practitioner. I love being outside, and staying active. some hobbies are baking, sewing, and art! I am very active so there will never be a dull moment in your child's time with me. I would love to be a part of your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-281-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $6.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider