This listing has been removed.

Search Newmarket, ON

Julia Sautter

Energetic Nanny with experience, available from January 2018 — Archived

Nanny in Newmarket

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old (will be 22 in January) girl looking for a full time nanny position from January to September (flexible). I'm happy to be a live in or live out nanny in Newmarket or Aurora. I am currently a live in nanny for two children aged 5 and 7 in New Zealand, and will be returning to my home in Newmarket in late December. My duties for the past year have included school drop off/pick up, cooking dinner, keeping the house tidy, pet care, helping with homework, and of course playing with and loving the children! I also currently care for a 6 month old baby twice a week. I have experience with children of all ages and I'm happy to provide references. My educational experience includes a Behavioural Science diploma from Seneca College. This program has made me confident to work with children of all different abilities, skills, and ages. I'm overall a happy, organized, flexible individual who would love to get to know your family. I'm looking to work between 25-40 hours a week. I do not currently have a car as I've been living overseas and sold mine before I moved, however I will be looking into purchasing one soon, and I live close to public transportation until then. I look forward to hearing from you! G drivers license First Aid and CPR certified Experienced cook

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-898-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider