Alexis Santos

Energetic Nanny Provider

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Alexis and I am a 23 year old recent university graduate from Wilfrid Laurier University. I currently live in the west end of Toronto and have my own vehicle, allowing me to be flexible to your needs. I am an energetic and enthusiastic individual with a passion for childcare. As a nanny, I ensure to provide your child with endless creative activities to keep them entertained and stimulated. I believe in the importance of socializing your child from a young age and helping them gain independence as individuals. I will ensure that your child is safe while under my care and have CPR training in case anything were to ever arise. One of my many passions in life includes cooking. I love to cook and therefore meal preparation is no problem for me and I actually enjoy helping out in this department. Not only will I take care of your child's well-being, I will also take it upon myself to stimulate the child's imagination and interest in education. Currently seeking: Full-time live-out position (At least 40 hours a week) I look forward to meeting you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-577-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider