Hannah J

Energetic Nanny - Ottawa!


Nanny in Kanata

Hello, My name is Hannah and I'm relocating from Kingston to Ottawa this May! I'm 22 years old, I am a recent grad of a music degree at Queen's University and I'm looking for a full time, long term, nanny position. I have plenty of childcare experience. Throughout my undergraduate degree, I took many music education courses which covered subjects ranging from early childhood education, to specific instrument instruction, to high school teaching methods. This allowed me to work in various classrooms around the community. I was also a nanny for a family when I was in high school, where my duties ranged from cooking, cleaning, transportation to extra-curricular activities, homework supervision, overnight sitting, pet care, play dates, etc. I will also mention that I have experience in one-on-one piano lessons with children ages 6-12. I am experienced with all ages, and eager to work with a family in need of a nanny. If you have any questions for me, or wish to learn more, please feel free to contact me at any time. Thank you for your consideration! All the best, Hannah J

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-540-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider