Amber King

Energetic Nanny Availible Beginning Summer 2016

Nanny in Hampton

My name is Amber. I am 22 and will be relocating to the Hampton area this summer. I am currently finishing my second year of teaching at an international school in Moscow, Russia and loving it, but looking forward to moving back. I have had 5 years of professional experience with children working as a camp counselor, a preschool/daycare teacher, a nanny and now as an elementary teacher. I have had opportunity to care for children ranging in age from infant to teenagers and have planned regular activities including crafts, outside play, and structured learning times. My heart is for children and to provide an atmosphere where they can safely explore and enjoy the world around them.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 407-256-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider