Carmina Navarro

Energetic Nanny Available for your Kids!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello All, My name is Carmina. I am a full time university student attending the University of Calgary. I am energetic, organized and adore children. I have experience in watching over several children in the past. I have volunteered in Peru for 6 weeks in April 2016 that required my full attention to work with kids in the age range of 4-13 years old. I live in NW, Calgary and with just an hour or so drive the mountains are close by therefore, I enjoy hiking, biking and outdoor activities for the summer. I sometimes cross-country ski for the winter and skate. I am an avid traveller, and have travelled many countries, and wish to see more of the world. I enjoy reading, playing all sorts of games and watching movies. I'm also an average cook, can follow recipes well, and even bake. My personality is open-minded, optimistic, organized, efficient, responsible, caring, and fun. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things, and children are a great example for new discovery. Please don't hesitate to ask questions. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-401-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider