Naomi Red Crow

Energetic Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Naomi? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

My name is Naomi and I am 24 years old. I currently reside in Calgary, AB. I am a College Graduate. I have a lot of experience with caring for children, and toddlers. Within the last 3 years I have been blessed with two nephews, I would take them over night, starting from when they were just 2 months old. Before that I started babysitting at 13, I have 10 years of experience. I would gladly be willing to do your grocery shopping, light house keeping, and cooking. I enjoy doing small projects with my nephews, as in making paintings. I love to bake, and I love having little helpers in the kitchen with me. I understand that it is hard for parents to leave their children in someone else's hands but I can assure you that I will do whatever I can to make you feel at ease. Don't hesitate to ask me any questions :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-382-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider