Lauren Steele

Loving Nanny Available!


Nanny in North Vancouver

Hi! My name is Lauren, I am 22, I just finished my undergraduate degree from Queens University and have now moved back to Edgemont Village in North Vancouver. I like to think of myself as kind, creative, energetic and responsible. I really enjoy the outdoors- hiking, biking, or even walking through the trails in Vancouver. But most important of all, I love to work with kids. I am looking for families I can assist with their children mostly on weekdays to help out while you are at work, running errands, or if you just need extra hands at home. I am flexible if there are some times on weekends where you may need me! I also have my full drivers licence and could potentially have a vehicle. I have spent my last three summers working with kids, so I am sure that it is something that I enjoy. I spent four months last summer au pairing in Melbourne, Australia for twin two-year-old girls. I have looked after kids over a variety of ages from 1.5-13 years-old, and I also feel comfortable with babies. Two summers ago I looked after three kids, (ages: 1.5, 6, and 8) so I am comfortable with multiple children. I know well that sometimes it can be very tiring, but it is so worth it! My responsibilities in the past have varied from, getting the kids up and ready for school or activities, to planning outings to places like the aquarium, to meal prep for dinner or just playing games at home. I am flexible in ways that I can help out! I love to do crafts, bake, play dress up, go for bike rides, or even just go for walks to the park- so if any of those sound like something that your kids may enjoy please feel free to contact me! Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile and I hope to hear from you soon! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-789-...
Postal Code V7N...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider