Nicole Wood

Energetic Nanny/Babysitter Available

Want To Connect With Nicole?

Get Started Now

9

Nanny in Kamloops

My name is Nicole. I am 21 years old with over 8 years of experience in childcare. I have worked as a full time nanny for 2 years with a great family. I have also worked as a Community Support worker for children with special needs and disabilities so I have a lot of experience and knowledge of certain special needs that a child may have. I'm very reliable and mature. I have many great references as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 780-394-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2E...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider