Chantel J

Energetic Nanny Available Fridays

Nanny in Saskatoon

I believe in providing the best care possible because I would want the same when I have my own children! I can guarantee that I will provide my undivided attention and care that you expect for your child/children. I am a friendly, easy-going 23 year old with experience caring for children of all ages. I love working and interacting with children! My experience has been gained through babysitting, my large family, being a mentor through Big Brothers Big Sisters Saskatoon and working at a before and after school program. I come from a huge family so I have been interacting with kids my entire life. I believe in being outdoors and staying active, reducing screen time as much as possible! I am a sports lover and spend a lot of my time playing and watching sports. I am willing to take kids out to the park/library/museum or wherever they like to go to get them out during the day! I have my own dog so I am comfortable with pets as well. I live in Erindale in Saskatoon (S7N). If you believe I would be a good fit for your family or if you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-843-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7N...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider