Charlynn Woloschuk

Energetic Mother of two looking for a nanny position

Nanny in Fort St. John

My name is Charlynn Woloschuk. I am a 28 year old mother of two girls, ages 6 and 7. I am looking to obtain a job as a nanny/ caregiver over the summer holidays. At my house or yours. I live on a 85 acre farm with lots of room for kids to play. We have a trampoline, swing sets, bikes, and many other fun things to play on or with. Before moving back to the Fort St. John area, I workes at the Powell River Association for Community Living as a support worker. Supporting individuals of all ages with disabilities. I love working with children of all ages. I have many nieces, nephews, cousins and family friends with children that I have helped care for. During the summer months I like to do as much outdoor activities as possible. I do not smoke or drink. I have my First Aid, CPR Training, and class 5 drivers license

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-329-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider