Benjamin Debbert

Energetic male nanny!

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello, My name is Benjamin, I am 20 and I finished high school in 2014. I have worked with kids all my life and have always found ways to work with them. I have worked at a number of camps over the years, and have also helped while I was away at boarding school with the special needs classes (Which was one of my favourite experiences. I did nanny for a bit in Barrie as well! I feel that working with kids is a lot more rewarding because you get to see the impact your work makes. Recently I had to take a break from working as I had started transitioning from female to male. Which as you may know makes job hunting a bit tougher. But nonetheless I am dedicated to finding a job so that I can do the job that I love very much and have the most experience in. If you have any questions please feel free to ask me as I am a very open person. I most definitely hope to hear from you soon. Have a wonderful day! Ben

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-922-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider