Jenessa S

Energetic, loving Nanny perfect for you!

Want To Connect With Jenessa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello! I am a 22 year old female, looking for full time work (can do evenings and weekends). I have a vast variety of experience within child care in a variety of environments from daycare to camp councilor. With that I also hold my EMR certification as well as an early childhood development diploma. I have a passion for the youth of my community and love being a positive role model for them. I have learned through my many years of child care, how to create a positive and nurturing enviroment in which children can learn and grow in a healthy way. Where they can focus on being children while learning valuable life lessons and simply having fun! I also hold a valid drivers license with a clean drivers abstract and a clean criminal record check if needed. I value safety above all else, and my personal integrity being my most valued asset. I believe that with my skill sets and experience I will be a valuable member of your family! I can be contacted via e-mail at or by phone at your convenience at 780-966-.... Thank you for the consideration, Jenessa Strong

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-966-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing