Jonalyn G

Energetic, Loving, Lively nanny for you


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Energetic, Loving, Lively Nanny for you Dealing with kids is a tough job it requires a lot of patience and dedication and i should say that i possess that kind of quality. Maybe i was born with the love of kids and my experience will prove it. when i\'m taking care a children i do it with so much passion and with so much love for them because taking care of them is not only a job for me but its like treating them like a family to me. you can trust me because your child is in good hands under my care. If you see that Iam capable of what you have looking for Its my pleasure to give the best i can be to give care in your child. thank you in advance and God bless I took care of a 3 years old boy way back 2008 to 2009 and a 6 years old girl in 2010 these was in the Philippines. I usually did preparing healthy foods for them, fed them, bathing everyday unless they are not feeling well, the 3 year old boy since he does not go to school yet i made sure to take him a nap in the afternoon while the 6 years old girl also had her nap after school in the afternoon since she was into preschool which i also used to take her to and from school. I made them a snacks when they woke up in the afternoon and since both are playful i played with them, sometimes in the afternoon i took them in the park for biking and playing. Early in the evening i prepared their foods for dinner, fed them and after a few minutes from eating i washed them up before going to bed and read them a bed time stories before they will sleep. These are my daily routine in taking care of the two kids within 1 year. On the other hand, last year 2014 i was given a chance to come here in Denmark for a cultural exchange (Aupair) experience and part of it is helping my host family in taking care of their children. I took care a school age kids they are 2, the boy who is 8 and the girl who is 9. My duties in the morning were preparing their breakfast and lunchbox, sometimes helping them to get dress, taking them to and from school although sometimes their parents did. I also use to prepare snacks when they get home from school. Sometimes we play when they get bored playing with their ipads, i used to babysit them when their parents were out at night until bed time. I asked them to brush their teeth and change clothes before they go to bed. I haven't so much task in caring them because they are bit independent but i was still giving them my full care and attention. Currently, I am with the new host family here in Denmark because my previous host family had to moved to London and unfortunately they can't take me with them.Right now Iam taking care of 2 beautiful kids Malou, 6 and Emillie,5 I did the same care as well, preparing food, playing with them picking them up in school whenever the parents are not around. I always put first the welfare of the kids before anything else and also doing household choirs is also my task which i can say that i'm good at it. Moreover, Being an au pair is my best learning experience to give value whole heartedly to other individual regardless in blood relation because for me having a good relationship comes from the heart and dedication to the individual whom you're working for. Children are the most amazing individual in this world and they deserve the love and care by other persons secondary to their parents. I will be grateful if you will give me a chance to extend my love and care in your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 452-889-...
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider