Hannah Kochuk

Energetic, Loving, Caring University Student Seeking Great Family

Nanny in London

My name is Hannah! I am a student with lots of childcare experience. I have always had a love for spending time with children. I have cared for newborns to preteens. I am currently studying nutrition at Western University and spend my free time volunteering with kids aged 5-7 in an after school program. I am a very compassionate, reliable, flexible girl. I understand the importance of education and outdoor fun! I am fluent in French, have a valid drivers licence and am certified in CPR and first aid. I also have experience working with kids with special needs. I am interested in finding a family that I can build a continual relationship with.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-362-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider