Sarah Munsie

Energetic, Kind, Engaging Canadian Nanny Available part time!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Sarah, I am a mature 25 year old Canadian looking to provide a nice family with my child care services. I have over 12 years of experience caring for children of all ages, and truly enjoy engaging with children, watching them learn and grow, and it makes me happy to make them happy! I am comfortable with light house cleaning duties, running errands, light meal prep and enjoy taking children to various activities, play groups etc. I am available all days except for Tuesdays and Thursday, or over night any day of the week. I am located in the east end of Toronto but am available for all areas of the city. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or for more information. I have references available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-500-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider