Mariah Corbeil

Energetic Individual Looking For Nanny Position in Okotoks or Calgary

Nanny in Okotoks

Hello, my name is Mariah and Im looking to find a live out nanny position. I love kids and don't mind driving, laundry, cleaning, and cooking. I have had experience caring for Babies, toddlers, and older children from a young age and don't mind long days or overnight care. I have lots of experience with many different animals from farm animals to Large and small dogs, cats or small pets and have lots of knowledge about them, so pets are not a problem. I have different modes of my own transportation and roomy kid safe vehicles where sports equipment and back packs could fit if children need to go to practice and to bring them to school. I hope to be considered in your search for a nanny. I believe i would be a good fit for the job. Thank you for time.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-630-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Minimum - $13.50
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider