This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Energetic Individual Available to Babysit! — Archived

5

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Samantha Neumann, and I am a 23-year old student looking for part-time babysitting work! I am currently enrolled at Mount Royal Unversity, working on my degree in Environmental Science. For the summer, I am working full-time at Pedalheads Bike Camp from 9-5 weekdays. I am energetic, personable, and fairly skilled at many things! I do have a sense of humour, and will use it liberally (but appropriately). I am completely comfortable with babies, toddlers, or any age of children. I absolutely love pets as well, so there is no issue there (I own dogs, cats, hedgehogs, hamsters, etc). I love being healthy, so this extends to all of my activities! I like to eat healthy, and exercise! I can also teach bike riding to children that are interested in learning, as I am a certified bike instructor at a bike camp, along with swimming. I am currently enrolled at Mount Royal Unversity, working on my degree in Environmental Science. I am an extremely dedicated student and individual. I previously lived in Edmonton, and moved to Calgary in August. I grew up in St. Albert, AB, and this was with a continuous rotation of 3 dogs at a time (I love dogs)! I have two brothers, one younger and one older, and happily for me, my younger brother moved to Calgary with me. I have also had many years of experience with children! Previously I have worked at a day-camp for children, babysat, and worked as a live-in nanny when I was much younger! I am incredibly comfortable with children, having been around them for my entire life. I love being around children (they love me too!), and can happily spend plenty of time with them. This includes homes with several children! I don't mind a crowd! I am comfortable helping with homework for almost all ages! I am especially skilled at helping children with Language Arts or English related school-work, but all other subjects are great for me as well. I have plenty of interests, but a few of these include reading, swimming, biking, cooking, and anything to do with animals. I can also almost guarantee that your favourite children's activities are some of mine as well! (Of course, this does not include homework, but it must be done.) Truly, I am willing to help with whatever you need! My weekend and evening schedule is fairly flexible, and while I am currently working at full-time job, I can be fully available on weekends with the right opportunity! I do have a car, and my license, and I am capable of running errands or transporting children. Please don't hesitate to contact me or ask any questions! I'm a pretty open person, and would be more than happy to set up meet-and-greets with you and your family. Please let me know if you are interested in references - I would love to send some to you!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.