Julia E

Energetic, Hardworking 23 year old looking to nanny!

Want To Connect With Julia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! I am a recently graduated 23 year old who is seeking to work as a nanny for a year or two. During my time in university I worked part time in a daycare and loved it-definitely a highlight of my university experience. I also have done lots of baby sitting, in particular ages 1-3. The ages I worked with primarily in the daycare were infant-pre-school, and they brought so much joy and happiness to my life. It was so exciting to watch little people grow and develop their own personalities, and be able to assist them in their discovery of the world. In my spare time, I enjoy spending quality time with my friends and family-I am a very social person! I am an avid reader and I also enjoying painting, drawing, and recently I have gotten into DSLR photography. I like to exercise a few times a week and health is something that is very important to me. I have my Bachelor of Arts Degree, majoring in English, and I hope to go on to pursue education in a year or two. I I am fully CPR/First Aid Certified and I am willing to provide a police check.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-380-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider