Ravenlee Kelly

Energetic hard working nanny avaliable now!

Nanny in St. John's

Hi I am a 23 year old female seeking a part time (mon-fri 7am-12pm)nanny job, I graduated 2 years ago from Eastern College where I studied Child and Youth Care with Addictions supports. Over the last two years I have worked in residential group homes and independent living arrangements for youth that are in government care. Currently I am working as a recreation coordinator with kids ages 5-12. A few skills I have obtained from my past employment is documenting daily logs, incident reports, administering medications and budgeting. Through my education I have acquired certifications in Understanding and Managing Aggressive Behaviors, Applied Intervention Skills Training, Translating Asperger and the Autism Spectrum. As well I have worked one on one with individuals with Autism and Asperger's, in doing this I created a routine and helped with school work and social skills. Personality wise I am a fun, energetic, adventurous individual which as benefited me while working in summer camps from ages 5-12. While working in summer camps I was apart of organizing outings, crafts, gym activities, and meal preparations.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 709-699-... Confirmed
Postal Code A1E...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider