Emelie Phinney

Energetic, Happy and Positive Nanny/babysitter!

Nanny in Fredericton

Hello!! My name is Emelie!! I'm currently a student at STU in Fredericton and I'm majoring in languages! I can speak French, English, Japanese and am learning Korean and Spanish! I love meeting new people and thought learning to speak as many languages as possible was a good start to that! The reason I decided to join this community is because i love children! I'm energetic, positive, creative, organized and I have a true passion for children. I use to work at a summer camp called Camp Rotary and I use to work at a pool as a swimming teacher and lifeguard, as well as plenty of babysitting experience. Working with children everyday was probably the funnest job I've ever had!!! I'm comfortable working with children of all ages as well as children who have disabilities. Please contact me through the website or by email or cell phone and I'd be happy to send you a detailed resume and references. If you are considering hiring a full time care giver for the summer months, I would be happy to meet with you and your family to discuss my background and skills. Thank you for your consideration! Have a wonderful day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-260-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 1:26 AM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider