Chelsea Lillejord

Energetic, fun-loving, and responsible nanny looking for summer position!

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello families! :) My name is Chelsea and I'm 23 years old. I completed a college diploma in Developmental Services at Fanshawe College. After finishing school I decided to become an au pair and have been doing that for the last 3 years. I have lived/worked with 2 different families in Alberta and Australia. Both families have 3 children ranging from ages 2-10. As an au pair some of my duties included, preparing the children for school, preparing all three meals of the day, doing the family's laundry, running errands, getting groceries, driving the children to and from extra curricular activities, and keeping the children active and engaged during down time. I have thoroughly enjoyed being an au pair which is why I'd like to do something similar. I am now moving home and would like to take my au pair experience and use it towards a position as a live-out nanny. Aside from my au pair experience, I have done many hours of babysitting watching children ranging from newborn to preteen. I have my full license with a clean driving record. I have previously obtained my first aid and CPR level C however it has since then expired. I am willing to take that again if you would like. I am also more than happy to have a criminal record background check done as well. Please send me a message with any questions or a little bit about your family. I'd love to hear from you! Talk to you soon :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-505-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider