Emma Piepgrass

Energetic, Fun Nanny available end of June, 2016

Nanny in Calgary

Hi. My name is Emma and I will be 18 years old in July. I have two younger siblings who are 11 and 12 years old. I have been babysitting them since I was 11 years old. We are very close and often go on bike rides and adventures together! I have an older sister who is 20 years old who is also a nanny, I look up to her as an example and she is a great motivator for me. I love hiking and exploring the outdoors! I also love travelling and exploring the unknown. I went to Kenya when I was 15 years old for a volunteer trip where I worked with young children and built a school for young girls who wouldn't have had the opportunity otherwise. Africa has a piece of my heart and I hope to return some day. I have just recently gotten accepted into the ILP program(international languages program) to the Tula, Mexico location. I will be leaving late August 2016 and returning late December 2016. While there I will be teaching 8-10 year olds English. I am very excited to be responsible for the children in Mexico believe that being a nanny would be the best training for Mexico, and for life. I love children and have an instant, strong connection with them. Because I have three siblings I have learned throughout my childhood how to deal with kids and have the ability to work through problems and have a positive attitude. I have grown up in a wonderful home and hope that I can bring that same environment into yours. I hope you consider me to be your nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-463-...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider