Sarah M

Energetic, fun loving nanny for your family

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

**I am not looking at this time Feb, 2018 - thank you *** Hello, pleased to meet you I'm Sarah-Elizabeth. I'm flexible in seeking a full time live in or live out position in GTA or surrounding area. Live in depending on the right arrangements for both your family and myself. Willing to relocate just outside GTA easily for the right mutual fit. About me: - I'm a 40 year old bubbly, creative, passionate, outgoing, gal raised in a small fishing village in PEI who thrives on living a healthy lifestyle. - I absolutely love children and in my younger years was a babysitter for many years. - I find children of all ages very entertaining and lifts my heart to witness their beautiful curiosity, wonder for life and sweet story telling. - I LOVE arts and crafts and enjoy finding creative and educational activities which children enjoy but will benefit from in many ways as well. - I'm a champion swimmer and play many sports so can accompany your children while swimming or most any activity as running around in the playground with them would be a highlight of my day!! - I don't watch tv and prefer to spend quality time with children playing non electronic games which stimulate their mind and hand eye coordination. - I am also a fan of allowing children to "feel bored" as this is truly an opportunity for them to be creative and learn to explore their world and appease themselves which will certainly serve them well in life. - I find ways to instill confidence and praise children when they share, are kind and generous or have exceeded expectations and will at the same time respect your family desires for dealing with tantrums or misbehaving. - I aim to respect bedtimes and other family ethics which are important to you. - I love animals and would be also open to helping with minor dog walking along with taking the children to explore in nature and parks. - I have patience to ensure children eat well balanced meals and am extremely knowledgeable and passionate about health and nutrition esp for children. Let food be thy medicine. - I am a vegetarian but respect the healthy food choices you make for your children and would be as involved as much as you feel appropriate in food selection and choices. - I'm not fond of handling or cooking raw meat of any kind but I can reheat it if it's your preference. - I love to cook and bake and trying new recipes that are loved by young or old make me happy in the kitchen. I can be creative for light cooking or rotate your family preferences, reheat favourites as well. - I am excellent with time management and can be flexible to help with light chores, dishes or light laundry in an effort to make your coming home as lovely a transition as possible. - I have an impeccable driving record and have my own vehicle. - I am in the process of renewing my CPR as well. My goal here to share the love I have in a way that is transformative to wonderful children which in turn would truly light me up inside as well. I have two God sons who mean the world to me, just not children of my own, yet! ;-) My aim is to remove myself from the average corporate "job" and move to feeling inspired and to be inspiring throughout the day in a way that brings true value and care to someone else as well as my own life. I'm game for daily playtime with arts and crafts and I believe strong that music, art, language, reading and inventful play time are all tremendously important to early childhood formative years. I'm relearning piano and am also fluent in French. I do also seek to have balance in my personal life as part of this transition is to also provide me with time and head space and some freedom to build my business in parallel. Deciding on a daily/weekly/monthly routine that is mutually beneficial is a big part of the best fit. I'd love to chat with you and your family. Answer any and all questions you may have. I'd love to meet you and your children and let's see if there is a match! Thank you for your time. Can't wait to meet you and your kiddies! Blessings. - Sarah-Elizabeth

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-270-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Sarah M’s Other Listings