Emma Laing

Energetic , fun loving and reliable nanny seeking job with family!

Nanny in Halifax

I am 20 years old and currently living in Sydney Nova Scotia. I have experience working with children as my first job at 16 was a children's swim Instructor through the Red Cross as well as teaching the swim to survive standard through The Life Saving Society who I worked for for 2 year's and it grew from there! I have experience with all age groups from infants and young children to after school and home work help with older children. I am energetic and out going I love the outdoors as well as getting involved with local community activity. I enjoy arts and crafts as I was surrounded by artists all my life. I also enjoy reading as one of my favorite pass times. I am willing to relocate to Halifax or Toronto for the right family. Feel free to email or call me anytime and I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-537-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider