Kayla T

Energetic Fun Caregiver


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello Families! I am 22 years old and have many years of child care experience. I have a decently flexible schedule and can make most accommodations! I'm currently looking for part-time or occasional care as I am a student in school. I have experience with children of all ages (including Newborns), also I am First Aid and CPR certified. I would be interested in providing exceptional childcare for your family! I have 4 Local Vancouver References, and have given exceptional care to many local families in Vancouver. If you would like to discuss further or would like any more information please feel free to contact me! Hope to hear from you soon! Thanks! Kayla

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co
Phone Number 780-901-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider