Sarah May F

Fun Part time/Occasional Babysitter

Want To Connect With Sarah May? Get Started Now

Nanny in North York

Hi! I'm Sarah May I'm 16 years old, highschool student seeking for part time/occasional babysitting job. I have been babysitting for about 3 years now with 5 years old boy and 7 years old girl. I also volunteered at a summer camp where I organized games, manage 8 other volunteers, prepare art materials, look after the kids and clean up at the end of the day. When I was in the Philippines I would always take care of my baby cousin by playing with him, giving him a bath and feeding him. I'm very energetic, courteous, fun babysitter. I took a Red Cross Babysitting course where I learned what to do when there's an emergency and how to take care of the kids. I also received 2 CPR certificates and took 2 Self defence classes where I also received certificates. If you have pets, I'd be happy to look after them as well. I had 3 dogs when I in the Philippines. I was also surrounded with different kinds of animals such as chicken, ducks, cow, goats, turkey, and Carabao. Please messege me if you are looking for a babysitter :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-807-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing