Kathleen White

Energetic, Fun and Responsible Nanny

Nanny in Orleans

I am currently in my first semester at Algonquin College in the Law Clerk Program. I am 18 year old female with lots of babysitting experience. I have taken care of children between the ages of 6 months to 12 years old. I spend two summers Nannying an autistic boy as well. I am an All-Star level 5 Cheerleader that is attending the World Championship this April. I am very passionate about cheer and I spend every extra minute I have at the cheer gym trying to improve. I like to push children to strive and achieve their goals. Having fun and learning new things is very important to me and I like to make sure the children I work with feel comfortable with me. I only speak english but I have basic french knowledge so I can help with homework and things like that. I am very outgoing and fun, but I am very responsible and like to make sure rules are always followed. I can cook healthy meals and snacks, and clean up after myself and the children. I am always willing to learn new things and love spending time with children because they always teach me things! I have a car so early or late hours is not a problem for me at all! I have never needed a police check but if requested I will get one! I am avalible Friday, Saturday and Sunday until May. After May I am available for full time! If you have any questions you would like to ask fell free to email me or text me! Thank you to everyone for taking the time to look at my listing!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-222-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider