Jade Ryan

Energetic, Fun, and Passionate Individual Looking for A Flexible Family to Connect With!

Nanny in Toronto

I am a young, responsible, energetic, entrepreneur looking for part-time daytime work to offset my personal business demands to keep me afloat while my business grows! I love working with children, they help keep me a kid at heart! Looking to start in either the summer or fall, with my schedule changing depending on the season. Summer Availability: Typically daytime hours with some availability for weekends (and evenings Monday or Friday). School Year Availability: 2-3 days during the week (Likely Monday, Thursday, Friday but subject to change). I am an Occupational Therapist and Dance Instructor with many years of experience working with the pediatric population. I have experience working with children of all abilities (special needs) in instructional and therapy settings, as well as some experience with personal care through camp counselor positions. Willing to learn about specific care needs of your family! I am looking to connect with a family who are seeking extra help in caring for their children part-time and who would be flexible if schedules change. Willing to travel anywhere West of GTA (Toronto/Peel/Halton regions).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-825-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider