Aaliyah W

Energetic, fun and nurturing Nanny looking for a great Family

Want To Connect With Aaliyah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! Welcome to my Profile I have many years of experience working with children, I am responsible, honest, nurturing and great with homework help. Ive had the pleasure of working in a elementary school for a few months and that really helped to expand my knowledge. Ive worked at multiple daycare centers where I got the pleasure of working with multiple children between the ages of 0 and 12. Recently I got the opportunity to work as a nanny to a family with 4 children. With this family on a regular basis I would do pick ups and drop off, meal prep, housekeeping while mainly caring for a toddler as well a 4 year old in the afternoon. Also on some occasions I would care for all 4 children. I have gained years of experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to teens. In my previous years i learned about how difficult it can be to manage all the varying needs of children who are in different age groups. I learned how to individually care for each child while meeting the groups needs . Please dont hesitate to contact me by phone or by email if you would like to learn more about me. Thank you for the opportunity to be considered for the position, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great day

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-273-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile