Paige A

Flexible, calm and loving nanny

Want To Connect With Paige? Get Started Now


Nanny in Waterloo

Hello my name is Paige, to tell you a little about myself I am currently a student and am heading into my fourth year in honours Biology. I plan on specializing in microbiology or heading into the medical field. My interests include science of course, I also like reading, cooking and staying active. I love animals and nature and really enjoy to spend my time outside in the summer. I am a mature student as I took a few years off after high school before going to university as I was working in a children's centre as a preschool teacher but I knew I preferred the relaxed nature and flexibility allowed with a smaller group of children. This is ultimately what made me switch to nannying. I have also been a nanny in private households with children from six months to 8 years old, Specifically, I am highly skilled in providing basic care for toddlers such as changing diapers, feeding and comforting The summer of 2015 I worked for a lovely family that had a set of twins and loved it! Summer 2016 and 2017 were spent with a new born and a 4 year old and unfortunately couldn't continue as I moved. I am currently taking online course (may-june) then I will be taking a course that has a lab component two of the week days starting July-Aug. I am primarily looking for part time hours especially in July and August. Considering I am entering my fourth year I will be in the area for another year so I am available to continue watching children part time throughout the week or on weekends in September upon coordination with my school schedule. Protection of children from any potential hazard is my foremost priority all times. Furthermore, my societal and gracious nature provides me with a great ability to communicate effectively with children and adults from various backgrounds. I have a valid drivers license, am police checked, participated in the Red Cross Babysitting Course and am First Aid and CPR Certified. I have references available upon request. Thank-you for your consideration! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-208-...
Postal Code N2J...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile