Anne Gaviola Saley

Energetic Full-Time Live-Out Nanny Wanted

Family in Toronto

My family and I are looking for a full-time live-out nanny to start as soon as possible. We have two kids: a 2.5 year-old potty trained daughter and a 5-month old son. Because I'm on mat leave, the nanny will focus mainly on our daughter but will watch both children when I have appointments. When I return to work in early 2017, she'll be in charge of both kids. Duties include feeding, general care and meal preparation, light housekeeping plus planning daily activities and play dates. This job is a guaranteed 40 hours weekly, with the option for more work for more pay if desired. Paid travel with the family to a sunny destination in January is available. Our ideal candidate has lots of energy, is responsible, organized and flexible. She must be firm but caring with our spirited toddler. We are not willing to sponsor at this time and the candidate must be in Toronto. Our preference is someone who speaks French or Tagalog/Cebuano. ECE background is a plus, so is CPR/First Aid certification. References required. We live in a smoke-free, pet-free home in Little Italy, close to many amenities, accessible by TTC. We offer a respectful, fun environment. HOURS: Tues-Thurs 8am-7/7:30pm, Fri 8am-12:30pm plus occasional Mondays and evenings

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-805-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 1:14 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job