Carly O

Energetic, Friendly and Reliable Nanny! Looking for summer employment only!

Want To Connect With Carly? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Carly ORegan, I am 28 years old and currently I live in the beaches. I am friendly, energetic and outgoing with over 5 years as a nanny in Toronto (ages ranging from 5 months to 10 years old). My goals are to help children be happy, healthy and well-behaved. I am extremely passionate about staying active and love the outdoors! Im devoted to my work and always prompt and reliable. I supply loving care while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child. Im a strong believer in a daily structured routine and follow all commitments and schedules. My first experience with childcare was when I was 15 years old, where I looked after majority of the children in my neighborhood, as I was the oldest. I have provided nanny services for 3 families, and was the head coach for a childrens soccer team. I am fully CPR/First Aid certified and trained (specifically for childcare) as well as recently got my food health and safety certification. I am confident that my experience and skills will make me a great nanny for you and your family. I am currently working for a family full time, in the west end of the city and looking for something for the summer months before my commitment in September. I look forward to discussing my qualifications for this position. Thank you for your consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-321-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1N...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile