Cassidy Cahill

Energetic, Experienced Nanny looking for Full-Time summer work!

Nanny in Victoria

I am a 19 year old woman. I am in college full time as an art student, and I am looking for a full-time(preferably) or part-time position as a nanny during the summer, and possibly carrying through the school year. I have a lot of experience with children, nannying and babysitting. I was a nanny full-time last year for a 3 month old(was 15 months when I left) and a 3 year old(4 when I left). I have an excellent reference letter from my previous family. I have been babysitting since I was 12, and I also volunteered in a phonics class for several months (For which I can provide a verbal reference). I also have previous experience in the food industry and retail. I have had a class 7 drivers license for 2 years. I am a safe and reliable driver and have never had an infraction. I do not have my own car, currently, and because it is class 7, I am only allowed one passenger. I am, however looking to get my class 5 within a few months. I love to do fun crafts with children, and I enjoy nature and playing outside. Some other things I enjoy doing are reading(I have been told I am a great storyteller), singing, going for walks, and baking. - Very mature - Responsible - Good cook - Good problem-solver - Neat - Energetic - Fun and bubbly personality I plan on taking care of the children by occupying and entertaining them (by playing games, colouring, telling/ reading stories, etc. ), by preparing them nutritious and well rounded snacks and meals. And, depending on the child's needs/ age, I will put them down for a nap/ for bed, change diapers, and help with homework. I will constantly determine what the child needs and take it upon myself to do it. I will also, of course, follow the parent's specific guidelines for their child's schedule, such as, nap time, dietary preferences, screen time, etc. Most importantly, I will make sure they feel constantly cared for, and treat them with the love and kindness a child needs. More than anything, I just love children and want to make sure to form a lasting bond with any child in my care. If you are interested in meeting with me, please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-202-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider