Shyann D

Expererienced Nanny for September 2017

Want To Connect With Shyann?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi! I have been a nanny for over 7 years, working with children from newborn to Teens. I also have that priceless motherly instinct as I have a child of my own. I am currently looking for a work week of 30-35 hours, Monday to Friday between 8:30am-4:30pm starting in September. I have multiple references, including the very first family I was employed with, as we still keep in contact from over 7 years ago. I am a very friendly, loving, kind hearted person that loves to see children grow and learn. Previous duties included: pick up and drop off at school, homework supervision, drive kids to extracurricular activities, light housework (laundry, errands, meal prep) PLUS caring for infants (feeding, Sleep training, changing diapers, bathing, etc) I own a car and have a full G license. I have a record check and im willing to obtain any other requirements. If I sound like someone you could see being a part of your family please send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you and good luck on your search for the perfect nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-214-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider