Jessica Bryla

Energetic female worker who is very experienced with child care

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Hi there! My name is Jessica and I am a 22 year old student who has plenty of experience with children. I have been occasionally babysitting over the past eight years while working at two different day cares over the last two years. I have experience with infants, toddlers, preschoolers and all other ages up to 12. I am in school to become a primary school teacher (kindergarten-gr. 6) and am very comfortable around children. I have a current police check as well as all my updated shots (as required for day care workers). I also have full access to a car and have my G license.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-580-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider