Nicole S.

Energetic & Experienced - now available for immediate opportunities!

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there and thank you for clicking on my profile! I will start off by letting you know a little bit about my self. My name is Nicole and I love children, nutrition, and living an active lifestyle! I have a university degree in human nutrition, where I took multiple elective courses on child development and learned an extensive amount about overall wellness. I also have my CPR-level C, advanced first aid, and advanced FoodSafe certificates. I've loved caring for children for as long as I can remember, and I have gained many years of experience since first taking my "babysitters course" at the age of 12. I am looking to spend some of my free time caring for children in the Vaughan or surrounding area, and am happy to make myself available to a family looking to fill a part-time/casual position(s) or regular days. My weekday schedule is quite flexible and weekends are generally open. I've cared for infants, toddlers, and energetic 12 year olds, and had a great experience assisting a family with multiples (twin girls) from their infancy right up to their early school age years. Past experience also includes leading children's yoga classes, coaching youth soccer teams, and leading learn-to-skate programs. Incorporating physical activity into every day (in a fun and engaging way!) is a huge passion of mine. Please contact me if you would like to talk more about a potential opportunity :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-760-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider