Brooke Miller

Energetic, Experienced and Caring Nanny

Want To Connect With Brooke?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Spruce Grove

I am a responsible, hard working, energetic adult who loves children. I have experience with children being a child caregiver at a local daycare for nearly a year. I was placed in the baby room (12 months - 18 months) and took care of up to 3 infants at a time. This position required me to do diaper changes, work with staff, plan age appropriate activities, crafts and play suitable for their ages, feeding, putting babies to sleep for nap time, and ensuring that they were always safe and under great supervision. Although I was the main baby room caregiver, I also worked with children from ages 18 months to 6 years old as the daycare had a kinder, toddler and pre-school room. I obtained my First Aid and Level 1 while working at the daycare. My First Aid certificate has now expired, but am willing to obtain my certificate again if you wish. I also received a clean police background check and know that if requested, it would be a clean background check again :). As well, I have a 4 year old nephew, 1 year old niece and 3 month old niece who I have taken care of numerous times from newborn baby to this day. I also have experience with pre-mature babies as my second cousin delivered twins who were 3 months early when I was at the age of 14, who lived with my family at the time. I enjoy working with children because they simply warm your heart everyday. It is amazing to watch them grow and develop and become who they are meant to be. I would love to offer my care to your child/children and have hopes to become a nanny/babysitter within your family. I am currently working a construction job, but am looking to take on the nanny role as I miss working with children and my summer job is only seasonal. I do want to be completely honest with all families and let you know that I am 6-7 weeks pregnant and due in May 2018. However, after a few months after the baby is born, I plan to still offer my services or will gladly take a temporary position. Please feel free to contact me at anytime, preferably by email. Thank-you, Brooke Miller

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-999-... Confirmed
Postal Code T7X...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider