Caitlyn Wildeman

Energetic, Experienced and Hoping to hear from you!

Want To Connect With Caitlyn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi Families, My experience caring for children runs about 10 years of my 20 year life. From about 10 years of age I was already taking care of my brothers and sisters (5) which were all younger than me. I have a HCP level of CPR/AED training. I have a license and my own very reliable vehicle. I love to do activities with the children, whether it be going somewhere in the city to have some fun, or going for a walk, to playing with barbies, toy cars or board games. I have over 6 years of paid experience as well, mostly with infants and toddlers. I am a very calm person but can be authoritative when needed. I'm very passionate about this because I love children, I believe that every child can live a happy and successful life with the right directives in place. Currently, I am expecting my own little bundle of joy come end of August and I'd be looking to babysit from my own home starting around the beginning of November. We have baby gates already set up and from having my family over so often the place is full of toys, crafts and other activities for children. Drop off and pick-up times could be negotiated throughout the day! Depending on how often you would be needing care, rates can be negotiated hourly, weekly and monthly Criminal Record Check, Resume and References are all available through request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-281-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6X...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider