Mona F

Energetic, Enthusiastic, Creative Summer Nanny

Want To Connect With Mona? Get Started Now


Nanny in Guelph

I am a female university student living in Ottawa, Ontario. I am looking for a summer job (beginning of May-end of August) as a nanny in Ottawa and surrounding areas. I am also willing to begin to work part time in the next couple of months and to continue after the summer as a part time nanny while I continue university. I have extensive experience working in childcare as I have experience working as a: -babysitter -camp counselor -elementary school tutor -volunteering with Canadian Mental Health Association doing programs with children with special needs (therefore I feel very comfortable working with children with a variety of physical and mental disabilities) -Volunteering with Kidsability I love spending time outdoors and will plan many outdoor activities for the children. I also am artistic as I play musical instruments, have taken many drama classes and love visual arts. I am comfortable making meals for or with the children. I enjoy baking and cooking and do so regularly. I am also comfortable caring for pets, doing housekeeping as well as gardening. Please contact me if you have any questions or would like me to send you a cover letter or resume Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-820-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile