Aleksandra Glusac

Energetic, Enthusiastic, and Loving Nanny

Nanny in Montréal - Ouest

Hi there! My name is Aleksandra Glusac. I am a 22 year-old student, currently in my third year at Concordia University. I am receiving an undergraduate degree in Child Studies (B.A., Major). I have experience as a babysitter, as well as a full-time summer nanny. I love working with children! They are my passion. Seeing their smile and that little light go off when they learn something new is truly inspiring. I am currently looking for a part-time position, beginning in the Fall, to go hand-in-hand with my degree. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me! I would be more than happy to answer every single one of them!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-430-... Confirmed
Postal Code H9X...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider